Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2017 – 2018

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017

Professional development training day: Monday 4 September 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 8 January 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter holiday: Monday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 16 April 2018

May bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Professional development training day:  Monday 23rd July 2018

Professional development training day:  Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 – 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 3 September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 Friday 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 29 April 2019

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

Dates for the Diary

Dates for the Diary – 15th September 2017

Dates for the Diary – 13th November 2017

Dates for the Diary – 17th January 2018

Dates for the Diary – 20th February 2018

 

Monthly Messenger

Click here for a copy of the most recent Monthly Messenger